:: 20/20 FUEL ON THE PODIUM ::

WA State Cyclocross Championship 2011

Brad Laesch recovers from dead last to climb to 3rd overall

Seattle Cyclocross Series 2011
First place overall for Keith Heinzelman in the Master Men 3 35+ and...

...a bronze bell for Dave Queen in the Master Men Cat 4 45+


Labor Day Cross 2010

Hank Koerner draws first blood in the 2010 CX Season with a victory at Labor Day Cross

Five podium spots for 20/20 Fuel at the Seattle Cyclocross 2009 Season Finale!!

Sarah Wood won the Junior Girls 10-12 one lap category

Claire McHale took third in the Junior Girls 10-12 two lap category

Anna Beshlian won the Junior Girls 13-14

Mike Hayes took third in the Master Men 45+ Cat 3 category

2009 State Championships

Hank Koerner takes the bronze at the State Championships 2009

Conrad made it to the podium too

2008 Seattle Cyclocross Series

Claire McHale and Anna Beshlian finish 1-2 overall in the 2008 Seattle Cyclocross Series

Tim Wood finishes second overall in the 2008 Seattle Cyclocross Series

Recent Photos

Back to Photos